STUDENT LIFE‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

Boys Basketball Schedule

posted Jan 15, 2019, 11:47 AM by Justin Gardner

Kealing Boys Basketball Schedule 2018
DATE DAY VISITOR    VS    HOME  SITE 7th    /     SITE 8th 7A     /     7B 8A     /     8B
01/10/19 Thurs  Kealing vs Garcia Kealing / Garcia 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
01/17/19 Thurs Martin vs Kealing*  Martin  / Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
01/24/19 Thurs Kealing vs Fulmore* Kealing / Fulmore 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
01/31/19 Thurs Burnet vs Kealing Burnet / Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/07/19 Thurs Mendez vs Kealing* Mendez / Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/14/19 Thurs Kealing vs Covington * Kealing / Covington 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/20/19 Wed Lamar vs Kealing 7th & 8th B Only  Kealing / Kealing ~~~/ 6:00pm ~~~/ 7:00pm
02/21/19 Thurs A Team Tournament Round 1 TBA TBA / ~~~~ TBA / ~~~~
02/25/19 Mon A Team Tournament Round 2 TBA TBA / ~~~~ TBA / ~~~~
02/27/19 Wed A Team Tournament Round 3 TBA TBA / ~~~~ TBA / ~~~~
Ĉ
Justin Gardner,
Jan 15, 2019, 11:47 AM
Comments