STUDENT LIFE‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

Boys Basketball 2018

posted Jan 10, 2018, 7:54 AM by Justin Gardner
Basketball season is here! The schedule is below and a copy is attached. If you have any questions, please contact your child's coach

8th Grade A Team- Herb Jones     herbert.jones2@austinisd.org
8th Grade B Team- Ken Rydolph     kennard.rydolph@austinisd.org     512 841-1154
7th Grade A Team- Herschel Johnson     herschel.johnson@austinisd.org
7th Grade B Team- Justin Gardner    justin.gardner@austinisd.org    512 414-2706

Kealing Boys Basketball 2018
DATE DAY VISITOR    VS    HOME  SITE 7th  / SITE 8th 7A     /     7B 8A     /     8B
01/11/18 Thurs Kealing vs Lamar  Kealing / Lamar 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
01/18/18 Thurs Garcia vs Kealing  Garcia / Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
01/25/18 Thurs Fulmore vs Kealing Fulmore /  Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/01/18 Thurs Kealing vs Martin Kealing / Martin 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/08/18 Thurs Covington vs Kealing Covington / Kealing 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/15/18 Thurs Kealing vs Mendez Kealing / Mendez 6:00pm / 7:00pm 6:00pm / 7:00pm
02/21/18 Wed Lamar vs Kealing7th & 8th B Only  Kealing / Kealing ~~~/ 6:00pm ~~~/ 7:00pm
02/22/18 Thurs Game 1 (A Teams): Central  vs North  TBA / TBA 6:00pm 7:00pm
02/26/18 Mon Game 2 (A Teams): Central vs North TBA / TBA 6:00pm 7:00pm
02/28/18 Wed Game 3 (A Teams): Central vs North TBA / TBA 6:00pm 7:00pm

Ĉ
Justin Gardner,
Jan 10, 2018, 7:54 AM
Comments